Rice Owls Tickets for Sale

Rice Owls is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Rice Owls show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 PM Old Dominion Monarchs vs. Rice Owls Foreman Field
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 12:00 PM Rice Owls vs. North Texas Mean Green Rice Owls Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 6:30 PM Rice Owls vs. St. Thomas Celts Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Rice Owls United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
View Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:30 PM New Mexico Lobos vs. Rice Owls Dreamstyle Arena
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Texas State Bobcats Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 2:00 PM Rice Owls vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 PM Rice Owls vs. North Texas Mean Green Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Florida International Golden Panthers Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Marshall Thundering Herd Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:00 PM Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Rice Owls Florida Atlantic University Arena
Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. UTEP Miners Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Tudor Fieldhouse
Houston, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >