Soccer - Other Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Nov 25 Sat 7:05 PM El Paso Coyotes vs. Hermosillo Soles de Sonora El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:05 PM El Paso Coyotes vs. Turlock Express El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 5:05 PM San Diego Sockers vs. Sonora Soles Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 5:05 PM Rio Grande Valley Barracudas vs. Turlock Express State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 3:05 PM Ontario Fury vs. El Paso Coyotes Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
View Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:30 PM Rio Grande Valley Barracudas vs. Hermosillo Soles de Sonora State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 3:05 PM Ontario Fury vs. Rio Grande Valley Barracudas Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 5:05 PM San Diego Sockers vs. Turlock Express Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:05 PM Ontario Fury vs. San Diego Sockers Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
View Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:05 PM Ontario Fury vs. Turlock Express Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
View Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:30 PM Rio Grande Valley Barracudas vs. Monterrey Flash State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
View Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 5:00 PM Friendly: Club America vs. Toluca BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 5:05 PM San Diego Sockers vs. Turlock Express Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 5:05 PM Rio Grande Valley Barracudas vs. Hermosillo Soles de Sonora State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
View Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 10:05 AM Ontario Fury vs. Tacoma Stars Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
View Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:35 PM El Paso Coyotes vs. Hermosillo Soles de Sonora El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
View Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:35 PM San Diego Sockers vs. Tacoma Stars Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 7:05 PM Ontario Fury vs. San Diego Sockers Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:05 PM El Paso Coyotes vs. Turlock Express El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM Rio Grande Valley Barracudas vs. Tacoma Stars State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 5:05 PM San Diego Sockers vs. Ontario Fury Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 5:05 PM Rio Grande Valley Barracudas vs. Turlock Express State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
View Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:35 PM El Paso Coyotes vs. Monterrey Flash El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
View Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:05 PM Ontario Fury vs. Sonora Soles Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 5:05 PM Rio Grande Valley Barracudas vs. El Paso Coyotes State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2