Sudbury Wolves Tickets for Sale

Sudbury Wolves is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Sudbury Wolves show!

< Prev 1 2
Nov 26 Sun 2:00 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Kitchener Rangers Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Mississauga Steelheads Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM Kingston Frontenacs vs. Sudbury Wolves Rogers K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Hamilton Bulldogs Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 2:00 PM Mississauga Steelheads vs. Sudbury Wolves Hershey Centre - ON
Mississauga, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Niagara IceDogs Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 2:00 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Guelph Storm Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. London Knights Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Niagara IceDogs vs. Sudbury Wolves Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton Bulldogs vs. Sudbury Wolves FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Mississauga Steelheads Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 2:00 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Owen Sound Attack Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Saginaw Spirit Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. North Bay Battalion Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Barrie Colts Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Niagara IceDogs Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 2:00 PM Mississauga Steelheads vs. Sudbury Wolves Hershey Centre - ON
Mississauga, ONT
View Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Erie Otters Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Flint Firebirds Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM London Knights vs. Sudbury Wolves Budweiser Gardens
London, ONT
View Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Oshawa Generals Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:05 PM Sudbury Wolves vs. Hamilton Bulldogs Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ONT
View Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Hamilton Bulldogs vs. Sudbury Wolves FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ONT
View Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Flint Firebirds vs. Sudbury Wolves Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center
Flint, MI
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 5:30 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sudbury Wolves Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2