The Darkness Tickets for Sale

The Darkness is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Darkness show!

< Prev 1 2
Mar 29 Thu 9:00 PM The Darkness The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 PM The Darkness Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 8:00 PM The Darkness The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Apr 2 Mon 8:00 PM The Darkness Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 8:00 PM The Darkness The Showbox
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 7:00 PM The Darkness Vogue Theatre - BC
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Darkness The Grand At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Darkness Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 8:00 PM The Darkness The Truman - Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 8:00 PM The Darkness Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 8:00 PM The Darkness Park West
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 7:00 PM The Darkness Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 7:00 PM The Darkness Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 7:00 PM The Darkness Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 8:00 PM The Darkness Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 8:00 PM The Darkness Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Darkness Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 7:00 PM The Darkness Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 8:00 PM The Darkness Royale Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Apr 24 Tue 8:00 PM The Darkness Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 8:00 PM The Darkness The Norva
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Darkness The Underground - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Darkness Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Apr 30 Mon 8:00 PM The Darkness The Civic Theatre
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
May 1 Tue 7:00 PM The Darkness Emo's East
Austin, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2