The Fratellis Tickets for Sale

The Fratellis is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Fratellis show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 26 Thu 7:00 PM The Fratellis Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 8:30 PM The Fratellis The Showbox
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:30 PM The Fratellis Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 30 Mon 8:00 PM The Fratellis The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
May 1 Tue 7:00 PM The Fratellis Belasco Theater - LA
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
May 2 Wed 8:00 PM The Fratellis The Observatory - Santa Ana
Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
May 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Fratellis The Observatory - North Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
May 5 Sat 8:00 PM The Fratellis The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
May 7 Mon 7:00 PM The Fratellis The Grand At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
May 8 Tue 8:00 PM The Fratellis Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
View Tickets
May 10 Thu 8:00 PM The Fratellis First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
May 11 Fri 8:45 PM The Fratellis Metro Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
May 12 Sat 7:00 PM The Fratellis Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
May 14 Mon 7:00 PM The Fratellis Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
May 15 Tue 8:00 PM The Fratellis Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
May 16 Wed 8:00 PM The Fratellis Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
May 18 Fri 9:00 PM The Fratellis Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
May 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Fratellis 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 21 Mon 8:00 PM The Fratellis Exit In
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
May 22 Tue 8:00 PM The Fratellis Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >