The Second City Tickets for Sale

The Second City is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every The Second City show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Second City The Second City - Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 8:00 PM The Second City Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 6:00 PM The Second City McAninch Arts Center
Glen Ellyn, IL
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 9:00 PM The Second City McAninch Arts Center
Glen Ellyn, IL
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 7:00 PM The Second City Wilbur Theatre - MA
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Second City Carolina Theatre - Durham
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 6:00 PM The Best of The Second City McAninch Arts Center
Glen Ellyn, IL
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 9:00 PM The Best of The Second City McAninch Arts Center
Glen Ellyn, IL
View Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
View Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 7:30 PM The Second City: Look Both Ways Before Talking Virginia Theatre - Il
Champaign, IL
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 3:00 PM Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - Second City's Guide To The Symphony Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 7:00 PM The Best of The Second City Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 8:00 PM The Second City Lincoln Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Second City Lincoln Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >