UMass Lowell River Hawks Tickets for Sale

UMass Lowell River Hawks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every UMass Lowell River Hawks show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 27 Fri 7:15 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Northeastern Huskies Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Northeastern Huskies vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Matthews Arena
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:15 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Maine Black Bears Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 4:00 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Maine Black Bears Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 3:30 AM UMass Minutemen vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:00 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Northeastern Huskies Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:15 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. UConn Huskies Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:00 PM Umass Lowell River Hawks Vs. Bentley Falcons Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:15 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Boston University Terriers Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM Boston University Terriers vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 3:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Kohl Center
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:15 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Vermont Catamounts Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Umass Minutemen Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:05 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Gutterson Fieldhouse
Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:05 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Gutterson Fieldhouse
Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 7:15 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Boston College Eagles Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:00 PM Boston College Eagles Hockey vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Feb 6 Tue 7:00 PM Umass Lowell River Hawks Vs. American International Yellow Jackets Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM Stony Brook Seawolves vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Island Federal Credit Union Arena
Stony Brook, NY
View Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM Boston College Eagles Hockey vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM Vermont Catamounts vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium
Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:15 PM Providence Friars vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Providence Friars Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:00 PM Merrimack Warriors vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks J. Thom Lawler Arena
North Andover, MA
View Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM UMass Lowell River Hawks vs. Merrimack Warriors Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >