Virginia Tech Hokies Tickets for Sale

Virginia Tech Hokies is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Virginia Tech Hokies show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Virginia Tech Hokies vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Lane Stadium Parking Lots
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 PM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils Lane Stadium Parking Lots
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:20 PM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Detroit Mercy Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Bobby Dodd Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Bobby Dodd Stadium Parking Lots
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Citadel Bulldogs Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 PM Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Cardinal Arena
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Lane Stadium Parking Lots
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Houston Baptist Huskies Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 3:30 AM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Scott Stadium
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 3:30 AM PARKING: Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Scott Stadium Parking Lots
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Morehead State Eagles Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 9:15 PM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 1:00 PM Mississippi Rebels vs. Virginia Tech Hokies The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
View Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Radford Highlanders Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies Vs. Presbyterian Blue Hose Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. North Carolina A&t Aggies Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 6:00 PM Syracuse Orange vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2